2014 Charleston Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-26 .536 12-15 .444 Lost 3 20-12 10-12 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 15 Villanova W, 2-0 Final
  Villanova W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 Villanova W, 8-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Col. of Charleston L, 12-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Siena W, 8-5 Final - 10 innings
  Siena W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 Siena W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 25 Wofford L, 10-4 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 Rhode Island W, 8-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Holy Cross W, 1-0 Final - 15 innings
  Holy Cross L, 7-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 Holy Cross W, 10-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 03 Holy Cross W, 12-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 at Georgia L, 14-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 Toledo W, 2-1 Final
  Toledo W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 Toledo L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 S.C. Upstate W, 7-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 at Longwood * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Longwood * L, 9-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 at Longwood * L, 8-7 Final - 12 innings
Wed., Mar. 19 Col. of Charleston L, 9-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 Radford * L, 10-9 Final - 12 innings
Sat., Mar. 22 Radford * L, 18-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 Radford * L, 8-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Savannah St. W, 10-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 at Citadel L, 10-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 at Coastal Caro. * L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 at Coastal Caro. * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Coastal Caro. * L, 8-2 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 Savannah St. L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 at Savannah St. L, 9-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 04 High Point * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 High Point * L, 6-4 Final
  High Point * L, 10-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Gardner-Webb * W, 11-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Gardner-Webb * L, 18-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 Gardner-Webb * W, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at South Carolina W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at UNC Asheville * W, 9-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at UNC Asheville * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 Savannah St. W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 30 at Wofford W, 7-4 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 at Presbyterian * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., May. 03 at Presbyterian * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., May. 04 at Presbyterian * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., May. 06 Citadel W, 12-7 Final
Fri., May. 09 Winthrop * W, 8-6 Final
Sat., May. 10 Winthrop * W, 10-2 Final
Sun., May. 11 Winthrop * W, 6-4 Final
Tue., May. 13 at S.C. Upstate L, 10-9 Final
Fri., May. 16 at VMI * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., May. 17 at VMI * W, 11-2 Final
  at VMI * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., May. 20 vs. Winthrop * @ Rock Hill, S.C. 2014 Big South Championship L, 4-0 Final
Thu., May. 22 vs. Campbell @ Big South Championship L, 6-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop