2018 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 269.1
Rush 181.8
Pass 87.3
Pts/game 23.0
Yds allowed 328.9
Rush allowed 195.3
Pass allowed 133.6
Pts allowed/game 23.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Florida TV: SEC Network L, 53-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Elon L, 31-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hampton W, 48-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Savannah St. L, 23-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Virginia-Lynchburg W, 58-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Presbyterian * Homecoming W, 41-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Kennesaw St. * L, 38-10 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Monmouth * L, 37-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Gardner-Webb * W, 16-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Campbell * 2:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 at Citadel 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop