2018 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 244.5
Rush 230.0
Pass 14.5
Pts/game 14.0
Yds allowed 445.0
Rush allowed 214.5
Pass allowed 230.5
Pts allowed/game 42.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Florida TV: SEC Network L, 53-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Elon L, 31-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hampton 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Savannah St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Virginia-Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Presbyterian * Homecoming 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Kennesaw St. * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Monmouth * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Gardner-Webb * 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Campbell * 2:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 at Citadel 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop