2018 Charleston Southern Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Florida TV: SEC Network 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Citadel 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Elon 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hampton 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Savannah St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Virginia-Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Presbyterian * Homecoming 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Kennesaw St. * 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Monmouth * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Gardner-Webb * 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Campbell * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop