2014-15 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 31
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 12.8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 14 at Mississippi SEC Network + W, 66-65 Final - OT
Mon., Nov. 17 Erskine W, 92-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Wright St. L, 86-79 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 Central Ark. W, 80-67 Final
Fri., Nov. 28 at Florida St. ESPN3 L, 58-47 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 01 Western Caro. W, 72-66 Final
Thu., Dec. 04 Columbia International (S.C.) W, 105-55 Final
Fri., Dec. 12 at North Carolina St. Fox Sports South L, 86-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 17 at Wofford L, 64-58 Final
Mon., Dec. 22 at Colorado St. Mountain West Network L, 75-54 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 Johnson (TN) W, 81-47 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Coastal Caro. * L, 83-74 Final
Mon., Jan. 05 Campbell * W, 74-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 08 at High Point * L, 72-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Longwood * W, 68-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 Liberty * W, 80-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Presbyterian * W, 73-65 Final
Mon., Jan. 19 UNC Asheville * W, 82-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Gardner-Webb * W, 93-80 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Radford * L, 84-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Liberty * LFSN (Liberty Flames Sports Network)/ESPN3 W, 74-62 Final
 
February
Mon., Feb. 02 at Winthrop * American Sports Network (ASN) L, 77-55 Final
Fri., Feb. 06 at Radford * W, 79-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 Coastal Caro. * W, 83-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Longwood * W, 65-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Presbyterian * W, 75-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Campbell * ESPN3 W, 86-57 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 at Gardner-Webb * L, 91-81 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 High Point * W, 97-93 Final - 3OT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Longwood @ HTC Center (Conway, S.C.) Big South Tournament Quarterfinals (ESPN3) L, 68-60 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 at Old Dominion NIT 1st Round L, 65-56 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop