2017-18 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 8-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.9
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 12.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Southern Wesleyan # Exhibition - Fundraiser for Samaritan's Purse W, 80-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Davidson L, 110-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at North Carolina St. ACC Network Extra (ESPN3) L, 78-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Columbia International W, 98-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at S.C. Upstate ESPN3 W, 82-72 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Toccoa Falls W, 107-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Illinois St. ESPN3 W, 64-62 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 28 VMI L, 76-68 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 12 at South Carolina St. L, 91-88 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 15 Eastern Ky. L, 70-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 at Florida St. ESPNU L, 69-58 Final
Thu., Dec. 21 Johnson & Wales (N.C.) W, 102-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Longwood * W, 84-43 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at Liberty * ESPN3 L, 70-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at High Point * L, 80-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Radford * L, 64-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Winthrop * L, 64-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 15 at UNC Asheville * ESPN3 L, 83-73 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Campbell * L, 62-47 Final
Sun., Jan. 21 Gardner-Webb * W, 83-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Presbyterian * L, 57-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Radford * Stadium Network (MyTV Charleston) W, 84-81 Final - OT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 High Point * W, 83-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Gardner-Webb * L, 63-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Liberty * W, 87-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Presbyterian * W, 64-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 15 at Longwood * W, 77-65 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 UNC Asheville * L, 85-80 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 22 Campbell * W, 72-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Winthrop * W, 78-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 TBD Big South Championship First Round TBA
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 TBD Big South Championship Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Mar. 02 TBD Big South Championship Semifinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 TBD Big South Championship Finals TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop