2017-18 Charleston Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 47.8
3PT % 29.4
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Southern Wesleyan # Exhibition - Fundraiser for Samaritan's Purse W, 80-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Davidson L, 110-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 at North Carolina St. ACC Network Extra (ESPN3) L, 78-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Columbia International W, 98-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at S.C. Upstate ESPN3 W, 82-72 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Toccoa Falls W, 107-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Illinois St. ESPN3 9:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 28 VMI 7:30 PM
 
December
Tue., Dec. 12 at South Carolina St. 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 Eastern Ky. 7:30 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 at Florida St. ESPNU 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 21 Johnson & Wales (N.C.) 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Longwood * 5:30 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at Liberty * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at High Point * 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Radford * 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Winthrop * 7:30 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 at UNC Asheville * ESPN3 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 18 at Campbell * 7:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 21 Gardner-Webb * 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Presbyterian * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Radford * Stadium Network 2:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 High Point * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Liberty * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Presbyterian * 4:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 at Longwood * 7:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 UNC Asheville * 5:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 Campbell * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Winthrop * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 TBD Big South Championship First Round TBA
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 TBD Big South Championship Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Mar. 02 TBD Big South Championship Semifinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 TBD Big South Championship Finals TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop