Barclay Radebaugh
Head Coach
(843) 863-7690
bradebaugh@csuniv.edu

East Tennessee State, 1987


Ahmad Smith
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(843) 863-7811
asmith@csuniv.edu

Appalachian State, 2004


Rick Duckett
Assistant Head Coach
843-863-7811
rduckett@csuniv.edu

North Carolina, 1979


Thomas Butters
Assistant Coach
(843) 863-7254
tbutters@csuniv.edu

Clemson, 2011


Colton Everett
Director of Basketball Operations
843-863-7692
ceverett@csuniv.edu

Ohio State, 2013


Eric Wagenlander
Video Coordinator
843-863-7692
ewagenlander@csuniv.edu

Wofford, 2017


Dylan Thompson
Director of Player Development
843-863-7692
dthompson@csuniv.edu

South Carolina, 2014


Stephen Gossard
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach


View: Mobile | Desktop