Barclay Radebaugh
Head Coach
(843) 863-7690
bradebaugh@csuniv.edu

East Tennessee State, 1987


Rick Duckett
Associate Head Coach
(843) 863-7811
rduckett@csuniv.edu

North Carolina, 1979


Thomas Butters
Assistant Coach
(843) 863-7254
tbutters@csuniv.edu

Clemson, 2011


Arlon Harper
Assistant Coach
(843) 863-7811
aharper@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2015


Colton Everett
Director of Basketball Operations
(843) 863-7692
ceverett@csuniv.edu

Ohio State, 2013


JC Cavin
Video Coordinator
8438637692
jcavin@csuniv.edu

Charleston Southern, 2018




View: Mobile | Desktop