2017-18 Charleston Southern Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 10 at Kiawah Invitational @ Kiawah Island, S.C. PPD
  The Ocean Course (Sept. 10-11, hosted by College of Charleston)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate @ Sapphire, N.C.
  The Country Club of Sapphire Valley (Oct. 2-3, hosted by Western Carolina)
Tue., Oct. 03 at Hummingbird Intercollegiate @ Sapphire, N.C. T-10th
  The Country Club of Sapphire Valley (Oct. 2-3, hosted by Western Carolina)
Sat., Oct. 21 at Camden Collegiate Invitational @ Camden, S.C.
  Camden Country Club (Oct. 21-22, hosted by South Carolina)
Sun., Oct. 22 at Camden Collegiate Invitational @ Camden, S.C. 17th
  Camden Country Club (Oct. 21-22, hosted by South Carolina)
Sun., Oct. 29 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 29-31, hosted by CSU)
Mon., Oct. 30 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C.
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 29-31, hosted by CSU)
Tue., Oct. 31 at East Bay Deli Classic @ Kiawah Island, S.C. 15th
  Turtle Point Golf Club (Oct. 29-31, hosted by CSU)
 
February
Mon., Feb. 26 at Wexford Intercollegiate @ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
  Wexford Plantation (Feb. 26-27, hosted by Francis Marion)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 at Battle at the Beach @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  The Surf Club (March 5-6, hosted by Appalachian State)
Mon., Mar. 12 at Southern Intercollegiate @ Athens, Ga.
  Athens Country Club (March 12, hosted by University of Georgia)
Fri., Mar. 23 at Furman Intercollegiate @ Greenville, S.C.
  Furman Golf Club (March 23-25, hosted by Furman)
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at East Carolina Intercollegiate @ Greenville, N.C.
  Brook Valley Country Club (April 2-3, hosted by ECU)
Mon., Apr. 09 at Wofford Invitational @ Spartanburg, S.C.
  Country Club of Spartanburg (April 9-10, hosted by Wofford)
Fri., Apr. 20 at Big South Conference Championship @ Ninety Six, S.C. *
  The Patriot at Grand Harbor (April 20-22)
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop