Friday Game Times Moved Up an Hour; Buccaneers open tournament against UCSB and UC Davis

Friday Game Times Moved Up an Hour; Buccaneers open tournament against UCSB and UC Davis

LOS ANGELES, Calif. - Charleston Southern softball will open up its weekend slate an hour earlier this weekend as the Buccaneers' game times against both UC Santa Barbara and UC Davis at Easton Stadium were moved to an earlier time slot.

The Bucs will now open the weekend on Friday afternoon against UC Santa Barbara at noon PST/3 p.m. EST. They will take on UC Davis following the contest with first pitch set for 2:30 p.m. PST/5:30 p.m. EST.

The remainder of the schedule remains the same as the Bucs will take on UCLA, UCSB and Cal State Northridge on their West Coast swing.

For more updates on the CSU Softball schedule this weekend, follow us on Twitter at @CSUSports

View: Mobile | Desktop