2017 Charleston Southern Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 0-0 .000 Won 1 4-6 2-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
12 56 .265 .364 .503 17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 09 at Savannah St. W, 15-9 Final
  at Savannah St. W, 12-5 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Missouri Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 4-3 Final
  James Madison Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 13-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Missouri Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  S.C. Upstate Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 S.C. Upstate Wingate by Wyndham Invitational L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Virginia Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-3 Final
  East Tenn. St. Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 East Tenn. St. Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 4-3 Final
  UNC Wilmington Buccaneer Invitational Tournament L, 11-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 UNC Wilmington Buccaneer Invitational Tournament W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Feb. 23 Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 1:00 PM
  Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 3:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 24 Boise St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 1:00 PM
  Md.-East. Shore Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 3:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 Md.-East. Shore Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 26 South Carolina St. Willie Jewell's Invitational Tournament 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament 8:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Seattle @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament 3:00 PM
  at Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Bracket Game @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Coca-Cola Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament TBA
Wed., Mar. 08 at Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 11:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 6:00 PM
  vs. Utah @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 8:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Utah @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Toledo @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 3:00 PM
  vs. Marist @ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Outrigger Resorts Spring Fling Tournament 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 17 Liberty * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Liberty * 1:00 PM
  Liberty * 3:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 at South Carolina St. 1:00 PM
  at South Carolina St. 3:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 22 Coastal Caro. 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Gardner-Webb * 1:00 PM
  Gardner-Webb * 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 Gardner-Webb * 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 at Col. of Charleston 5:00 PM
  at Col. of Charleston 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Presbyterian * 1:00 PM
  at Presbyterian * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Presbyterian * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 Alabama St. 1:00 PM
  Alabama St. 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Radford * 1:00 PM
  at Radford * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Radford * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Col. of Charleston 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 Winthrop * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Winthrop * 1:00 PM
  Winthrop * 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at South Carolina 5:00 PM
  at South Carolina 7:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Longwood * 1:00 PM
  at Longwood * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Longwood * 1:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at Campbell * 5:00 PM
Sat., May. 06 at Campbell * 1:00 PM
  at Campbell * 3:30 PM
Wed., May. 10 vs. TBA % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament TBA
Thu., May. 11 vs. TBA % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament TBA
Fri., May. 12 vs. TBA % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament TBA
Sat., May. 13 vs. TBA % @ Farmville, VA Big South Tournament TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop