2019 Charleston Southern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 07 Dayton 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Dayton 2:00 PM
  Md.-East. Shore 4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Dayton 2:00 PM
  Md.-East. Shore 4:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 South Dakota 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Coastal Caro. 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 Detroit Mercy 2:30 PM
  East Tenn. St. 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Detroit Mercy 12:30 PM
  East Tenn. St. 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 17 East Tenn. St. 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at South Carolina 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Dartmouth 4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 UMass Lowell 2:30 PM
  Marshall 4:45 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 UNC Wilmington 1:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Ohio @ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational 10:00 AM
  vs. Duke @ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Ohio @ Raleigh, N.C. (N.C. State) Duke Invitational 12:30 PM
  at North Carolina St. Duke Invitational 5:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Kansas @ Durham, N.C. (Duke University) Duke Invitational 9:30 AM
Wed., Mar. 06 Col. of Charleston 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Cleveland St. @ Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF) JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge 2:00 PM
  at North Fla. JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Georgetown @ Jacksonville, Fla. (Jacksonville Univ.) JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge 9:00 AM
  at Jacksonville JU/UNF Spring Break Challenge 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 North Carolina St. 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 Radford * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Radford * 12:00 PM
  Radford * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 USC Upstate * 3:00 PM
  USC Upstate * 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 USC Upstate * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Campbell * 1:00 PM
  at Campbell * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Campbell * 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Presbyterian * 2:00 PM
  at Presbyterian * 4:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Presbyterian * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Hampton * 12:00 PM
  at Hampton * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Hampton * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Longwood * 1:00 PM
  at Longwood * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Longwood * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Col. of Charleston 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Gardner-Webb * 3:00 PM
  Gardner-Webb * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Gardner-Webb * 12:00 PM
 
May
Thu., May. 02 Winthrop * 3:00 PM
  Winthrop * 5:00 PM
Fri., May. 03 Winthrop * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop