Women's Basketball

 

2013-14 Charleston Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-22 .241 4-16 .200 Lost 12 4-10 3-11 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 08 at South Carolina L, 99-29 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Southern Wesleyan # W, 85-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Savannah St. L, 75-47 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Wofford W, 68-45 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Converse W, 88-48 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 02 UNC Asheville * L, 61-46 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at North Carolina L, 100-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 at Western Caro. L, 56-47 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 Savannah St. L, 72-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 at Radford * W, 84-64 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 at Winthrop * L, 69-49 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 Liberty * L, 92-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Longwood * L, 78-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Campbell * W, 81-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at High Point * W, 56-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 Trinity Baptist W, 101-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Coastal Caro. * L, 77-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 21 Presbyterian * W, 68-50 Final
Thu., Jan. 23 Gardner-Webb * L, 55-51 Final
Sun., Jan. 26 at UNC Asheville * L, 73-48 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 Winthrop * L, 59-48 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Radford * L, 60-57 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Longwood * L, 71-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Liberty * L, 66-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Campbell * L, 72-71 Final
Mon., Feb. 17 High Point * L, 91-90 Final - OT
Thu., Feb. 20 at Coastal Caro. * L, 85-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 at Presbyterian * L, 66-55 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Gardner-Webb * L, 74-62 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Coastal Caro. @ Conway, S.C. VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Basketball Championships L, 106-71 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop