Women's Basketball

2016-17 Charleston Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-11 .560 8-6 .571 Lost 1 11-3 3-8 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 61.8 37.9 27.4 67.8 34.9 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 at West Virginia L, 88-38 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Southern Wesleyan W, 80-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Paine W, 75-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at North Carolina L, 93-77 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. W, 67-52 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 04 South Carolina St. W, 67-62 Final
Mon., Dec. 12 Ga. Southern W, 55-54 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 Montreat W, 79-50 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Wofford L, 59-45 Final
Thu., Dec. 22 Col. of Charleston L, 79-76 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Western Caro. L, 58-53 Final - OT
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 Liberty * L, 81-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Campbell * Big South Network L, 54-37 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at High Point * W, 74-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Winthrop * W, 71-52 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 at Presbyterian * L, 50-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Radford * W, 57-45 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 Gardner-Webb * W, 64-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Longwood * W, 62-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at UNC Asheville * L, 56-47 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Presbyterian * W, 52-34 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 Campbell * Big South Network W, 60-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Radford * L, 67-59 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 14 UNC Asheville * W, 73-66 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Liberty * L, 67-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 High Point * 0-0
Start of 1st
Sat., Feb. 25 Longwood * 3:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 27 at Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at Winthrop * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop