Women's Basketball

2017-18 Charleston Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-20
Pct. .355
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-8
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 39.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 10.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sun., Nov. 12 Lipscomb L, 58-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 Erskine W, 79-43 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Coppin St. W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Hartford @ Ocean Bank Convocation Ctr.(Miami, Fla.) FIU Tournament L, 62-43 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 at Florida Int'l FIU Tournament L, 77-70 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Clemson ACC Network Extra L, 66-30 Final
Mon., Dec. 11 South Carolina St. L, 60-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Columbia International W, 91-39 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 Southern Wesleyan W, 94-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 at Georgia Tech ACC Network Extra L, 78-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Wofford ESPN3 W, 68-45 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 Longwood * W, 73-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Liberty * ESPN3 L, 63-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 at Campbell * L, 58-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Radford * L, 61-56 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 16 Winthrop * W, 81-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Gardner-Webb * L, 68-52 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 UNC Asheville * L, 78-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 High Point * L, 75-74 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Presbyterian * W, 64-61 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Longwood * W, 78-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Campbell * W, 63-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Radford * L, 74-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 at UNC Asheville * L, 71-69 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 17 Gardner-Webb * L, 75-59 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 at High Point * L, 52-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Liberty * L, 95-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 27 at Winthrop * L, 62-56 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Presbyterian * L, 81-58 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Longwood @ Lynchburg, Va. (Vines Center) Big South Championship First Round W, 72-62 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Liberty Big South Championship Quarterfinals L, 80-53 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop