Women's Basketball

2017-18 Charleston Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 39.1
3PT % 42.9
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 42.3
Ast per game 15.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sun., Nov. 12 Lipscomb L, 58-54 Final
Thu., Nov. 16 Erskine W, 79-43 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Coppin St. W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Hartford @ Miami, Fla. FIU Tournament 2:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 vs. TBA @ Miami, Fla. FIU Tournament TBA
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Clemson 2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 11 South Carolina St. 12:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Columbia International 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 Southern Wesleyan 5:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 19 at Georgia Tech 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 at Wofford 2:00 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 Longwood * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Liberty * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 at Campbell * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Radford * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Winthrop * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Gardner-Webb * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 UNC Asheville * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 High Point * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 at Presbyterian * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Longwood * 5:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Campbell * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Radford * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at UNC Asheville * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Gardner-Webb * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 at High Point * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Liberty * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 at Winthrop * 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Presbyterian * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop