Women's Basketball

2018-19 Charleston Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 38.1
3PT % 29.3
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 14.3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 Converse W, 101-50 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 Davidson Military Appreciation Day L, 72-34 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at South Carolina St. L, 67-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Tennessee Tech CSU Buccaneer Classic L, 77-55 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Jacksonville Buccaneer Classic L, 68-58 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at North Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. L, 82-76 Final - OT
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 at Georgia L, 83-75 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Erskine Education Day W, 74-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Columbia (S.C.) W, 89-57 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Col. of Charleston 6:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 at Florida 2:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Hampton * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 at Winthrop * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 Campbell * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Longwood * 12:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 Radford * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at USC Upstate * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at High Point * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 at Gardner-Webb * 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Presbyterian * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 UNC Asheville * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 USC Upstate * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 High Point * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hampton * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 at Campbell * 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at UNC Asheville * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Winthrop * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Longwood * 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site Big South Championships TBA
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site Big South Championships TBA
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site Big South Championships TBA
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site Big South Championships TBA
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site NCAA Round of 64 TBA
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. TBA % @ Campus Site NCAA Round of 32 TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. TBA % @ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Sweet 16 TBA
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 vs. TBA % @ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Elite 8 TBA
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. TBA @ Tampa Bay, Fla. NCAA Final Four TBA
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. TBA % @ Tampa Bay, Fla. NCAA Final Four 6:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop