2016 Charleston Southern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11-1 .361 2-6-1 .278 Lost 3 6-4 0-7-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 21 1.17 .102 11.4 1.55
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 19 at Elon L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 21 Jacksonville W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 28 North Fla. Charleston, S.C. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 31 at Col. of Charleston L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 Long Island Nike Challenge 1 Cancelled
Sun., Sep. 04 Eastern Ky. Nike Challenge 1 L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Citadel W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Jacksonville St. Nike Challenge 2 W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Vermont Nike Challenge 2 L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 UNC Asheville * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Campbell * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Radford * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Presbyterian * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 High Point * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Gardner-Webb * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 20 at Winthrop * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 22 at Longwood * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Liberty * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 at High Point % L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop