Women's Tennis

 

2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-4 .810 9-0 1.000 Lost 1 8-0 6-3 3-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Elon Fall Tennis Invitational @ Elon, N.C. Elon Fall Tennis Invitational TBA
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Duckworth Fall College Classic @ Clemson University TBA
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. NYC Tournament @ New York City, N.Y. TBA
Mon., Oct. 21 at Regionals TBA
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Georgia Southern Tournament @ Georgia Southern University TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at North Fla. North Florida Invitational TBA
 
January
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Troy @ Clemson University W, 4-2 Final
  at Clemson L, 6-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at North Carolina St. L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 09 at South Carolina L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 South Carolina St. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Wofford W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at Columbia (SC) W, 7-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 02 Liberty * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 Radford * W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 10 Southern Miss. W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Gardner-Webb * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 at Presbyterian * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 26 UNC Asheville * W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 Jacksonville St. W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 31 at Winthrop * W, 5-2 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 06 at Longwood * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Coastal Caro. * W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Campbell * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Gardner-Webb @ Boiling Springs, N.C. Big South Conference Quarterfinals W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 vs. Coastal Caro. @ Boiling Springs, N.C. Big South Conference Semifinals W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Winthrop @ Charleston, S.C. Big South Conference Championship L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop