2016-17 Charleston Southern Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Clemson Invitational # @ Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Wake Forest Invitational # @ Winston-Salem, N.C.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Camel City Invitational # @ Winston-Salem, N.C. (February 3-4)
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Liberty Elite Invitational # @ Lynchburg, Va. (February 10-11)
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Tiger Tune-Up # @ Clemson, S.C. (February 17)
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Big South Indoor Championships # @ Winston-Salem, N.C. (February 25-26)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Indoor Championships # @ College Station, Texas (March 10-11)
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. CSU Spring Break Invitational # @ Charleston, S.C. (March 17-18)
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Weems Baskin Invitational # @ Columbia, S.C. (March 24-25)
  vs. Raleigh Relays # @ Raleigh, N.C. (March 24-25)
Thu., Mar. 30 vs. Florida Relays # @ Gainesville, Fla. (March 30-April 1)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. North Florida Invitational # @ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Lowcountry Invitational # @ Mt. Pleasant, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. University of South Carolina Invitational # @ Columbia, S.C.
 
May
Wed., May. 10 vs. Big South Outdoor Championships # @ Charleston, S.C. (May 10-12)
Thu., May. 25 vs. NCAA East Regional # @ Lexington, Ky. (May 25-27)
 
June
Wed., Jun. 07 vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships # @ Eugene, Ore. (June 7-10)
# Exhibition

View: Mobile | Desktop