2017 Charleston Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Western Caro. @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament 6:30 PM
Sat., Aug. 26 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament 10:00 AM
  vs. Towson @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament 4:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 29 at Col. of Charleston 7:00 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. UAB @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Tournament 1:00 PM
  vs. Georgia St. @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Tournament 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Western Ill. @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Tournament 11:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 05 South Carolina St. 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Elon @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Norfolk St. @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament 10:00 AM
  vs. N.C. Central @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament 4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Savannah St. 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Alabama A&M @ Charleston, S.C. The Citadel Tournament 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Charleston, S.C. The Citadel Tournament 11:30 AM
  vs. Citadel @ Charleston, S.C. The Citadel Tournament 7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 19 at Presbyterian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 High Point * 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Presbyterian * 3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Campbell * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at UNC Asheville * Breast Cancer Awareness 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Gardner-Webb * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Liberty * 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Radford * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Liberty * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Winthrop * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 UNC Asheville * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 Winthrop * 7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at High Point * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Radford * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Campbell * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop