2017 Charleston Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 11.31
Hitting % .163
Assists per set 10.42
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 16.83
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 25 at Western Caro. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 26 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Towson @ Cullowhee, N.C. Western Carolina Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Aug. 29 at Col. of Charleston L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at UAB UAB Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Georgia State @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Western Ill. @ Birmingham, Ala. UAB Blazer Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 South Carolina St. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at Elon Elon Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Norfolk St. @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. N.C. Central @ Elon, N.C. Elon Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Savannah St. Postponed
Fri., Sep. 15 Alabama A&M The Citadel Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Jacksonville St. @ Charleston, S.C. The Citadel Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  at Citadel The Citadel Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Presbyterian * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 High Point * 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Gardner-Webb * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Presbyterian * 3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Campbell * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at UNC Asheville * Breast Cancer Awareness 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 at Gardner-Webb * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Liberty * 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Radford * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Liberty * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Winthrop * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 UNC Asheville * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 31 Winthrop * 7:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at High Point * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Radford * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Campbell * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop